Horsens 2015: Peter Kildemand won

In 2015, the Danish Speedway Grand Prix was held in Horsens at the CASA Arena for the first time. And what a debut to make, because then it was a fantastic Danish evening. Peter Kildemand won the Grand Prix and Michael Jepsen Jensen finished in 3rd place.

Today, the suit that Peter Kildemand wore is inside Kjærgaard Lounge here at Vojens Speedway Center.

Peter Kildemand next to the suit he was riding in Horsens 2015. It is now in the Kjærgaard Lounge at Vojens Speedway Center.

Watch the finale heat in the video (top).

Latest blog post

English podcast with Jacob Olsen

British Martin Coleman has produced a longer conversation with Jacob Olsen among others. a. about when Jacob was an active driver in the Coventry Bees. Click here to listen to the podcast episode

Speedway New Year's quiz 2020 - answer

QUIZ ANSWER 1. Peter Craven - 21 years and 86 days in 1955 2. Leon Madsen 3. 23 4. Coventry 5. Eskilstuna 6. Scott Nicholls 7. Hans Nielsen 6 victories 8. Ole Olsen and Kurt Bøgh 9. Kiehn Berthelsen 10. 6 ...


1. Who is the youngest individual world champion in speedway history. a) Tai Woffinden b) Michael Lee c) Peter Craven 2. Who became number 4 at DM 2020 in Vojens. a) Mads Korneliussen b) Leon Madsen c) Rasmus Jensen 3. Where ...

Share on social media