Speedway New Year's quiz 2020 - answer


1. Peter Craven - 21 years and 86 days in 1955

2. Leon Madsen

3. 23

4. Coventry

5. Eskilstuna

6. Scott Nicholls

7. Hans Nielsen 6 victories

8. Ole Olsen and Kurt Bøgh

9. Kiehn Berthelsen

10. 6

11. Rostock

12. Czech Republic

13. Flemming Graversen

14. Lukas Feinhage

15. Hans Nielsen

16. Shawn Moran

17. Jason Doyle - three times in a row

18. Ivan Mauger

19. Opole

20. Jaroslaw Hampel 6 

21. Gorzow

22. 7

23. Los Angeles

24. Ib Søby


Ole Olsen

Nicki Pedersen

Erik Gundersen

Nicolai Klindt

Morian Hansen

Latest blog post

English podcast with Jacob Olsen

British Martin Coleman has produced a longer conversation with Jacob Olsen among others. a. about when Jacob was an active driver in the Coventry Bees. Click here to listen to the podcast episode


1. Who is the youngest individual world champion in speedway history. a) Tai Woffinden b) Michael Lee c) Peter Craven 2. Who became number 4 at DM 2020 in Vojens. a) Mads Korneliussen b) Leon Madsen c) Rasmus Jensen 3. Where ...

Lindgren's super reflexes

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ULTMUvb7IbA Did you see Fredrik Lindgren's lightning-fast reflexes during the Grand Prix in Swedish Målilla 2019? Patryk Dudek has been lucky, and can thank the Swede for not getting further injured. Danish Mikkel Michelsen drives with Dudek ...

Share on social media